Table Renovation After Shot

Hey friends,

Hope you’ve had a great Friday?

I say ‘had’ because gone are the days where 8pm is the start of the evening. It’s very much the end of the day for me. Such is the life with two small children!

I wanted to share the ‘after’ pictures of the dining room table I had renovated.

I’m so in awe of people who can turn an unloved piece of furniture into something lovely.

20131115-201956.jpg

20131115-202011.jpg

20131115-202329.jpg
Sorry about the picture quality, I could have waited until tomorrow to photograph in daylight but I could not wait to share them with you. I think it’s lovely.

What do you think!?? We’re delighted with it.

Top sanded & waxed, underneath painted in Farrow & Ball – Lime White.

Until the next time friends.
Have a great weekend!

Lizzie xx

2 thoughts on “Table Renovation After Shot

Leave a Reply

