Christmas Gifts

O-Kay slightly panicking now as I have not been organised in getting gifts for everyone I need to get gifts for!

I must concentrate & write more lists, clearly!

I am excited about two things though; 1. My best friend Roberta’s gift has been SHIPPED! Don’t you love those e-mails that tell you you can track the parcel? It’s the little things. 2. I’ve gone abit mad & ordered personalised stockings for us all from the US, I’m really hopeful they’re worth the shipping costs! I’ll let you know.

I am trying HARD to buy local but getting down town with two little ones (one in potty training) is causing me more than a little anxiety.

I am holding a Love & Wonder party in my home, remember my post? They’re local & fabulous & I’m so happy to invite them into my home & bring their lovely things with them!! Maybe my shopping woes will be sorted after.

How are you all getting on with your Christmas shopping? I hope better than me!

Until the next time friends.

Have a great day!

Lizzie xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

