Take a Moment

I’ve wanted for the longest time to have a name & structure for the posts which may seem like complete ramblings to some of you.

We all know where we are when I link up for ‘It’s the Little Things’ or ‘Five on Friday’ & these posts will continue. But when I want to write about something off the cuff, it can come across a bit like the blog has lost its way a little.

Let’s take it back to the bare bones.

The blog is here to encourage, to bring light, to inspire, to share our lives.

In order to do this I’m going to give my mind dumping a bit more of a schedule or format. Because that makes us feel warm & fuzzy inside & allows me to pass on the little gems that pass through my mind!

I’m hoping to put a linky up at some point in the future so all you lovely bloggers can link up your own gems to help or encourage others!!

Titled ‘Take a Moment’. It will be about anything that encourages in some way to pause, reflect, re-group & then move on with our day.

See you next week for that!

In the meantime call by tomorrow for ‘It’s the Little Things’.

See you then!

Lizzie XOXO

Leave a Reply

