Take a Moment – Yummy Mummy Set

20131001-205441.jpg

What is a Yummy Mummy? Actually now I think of it what is a Crummy Mummy?

I’d like to think I’m these things first & foremost:

I am a present Mummy

I am a fun Mummy

I am a wise Mummy

I am a fair Mummy

I am a loving Mummy

I am a creative Mummy

I am a relational Mummy

I am a serving Mummy

I am a faithful Mummy

These are certainly the attributes I want to work hard on anyway.

Rather than feel part of the Yummy Mummy Set I’d like to think I just put my sweet kids first.

What do you think a Yummy Mummy is? Do we (society & individuals) put too much expectation & pressure on ourselves as Mother’s/women?

I’d love to know your thoughts!

Lizzie XOXOXO

Leave a Reply

