Blogs I Love

blogs i love

Hi friends,

It’s been half term this week, so with both kids home & lots of play dates there’s been little time for writing.

Since I like to keep in touch with you all no matter what I thought I’d quickly write down a list of the blogs I read & share some love around.

I read all of my blog posts through Bloglovin’ a brilliant site you can download as an app on your phone.  It makes it really quick & easy to read the blogs you love wherever you are!

All of my posts go on Facebook or Twitter, if you’re not on either of these or find you’re missing my posts, you can follow them through Bloglovin’. Just search for Lizzie Somerset’s Blog!

I just counted & I follow a whopping 30 blogs!! I don’t always read every post from every blogger, there’s just not enough time in the day.  There are times when I’ve unfollowed blogs because they’re just not my cup of tea!

From time to time the one’s I do follow may write about things that just aren’t as interesting to me as other posts.  It’ll be the same for you on my blog too! Sometimes I’ll write about things you think are great, sometimes you might not be so interested in something I say! But that’s the great thing about blogging, there will always be inspiration out there, you just have to find it!

I’m going to cut it down to the blogs where I read most of the posts, because they’re just so good they seem to know what’s on my mind & speak right into that. Whether it’s about parenting, being enough, inspiration for my home/fashion, recipe’s or just beautiful lifestyle with fantastic photography. These blogs give me a lot of joy.

I’m also going to include my fave lifestyle & cookery blogs too, all of these blogs are written by women apart from one.

Cheers Y’all – Elise – Lifestyle, Fashion, Positive & Christian Motivation

A Brew of Blessings – Tara – Lifestyle, Home Décor, Fashion & Christian Thoughts

Levi’s Life Thoughts – Levi – Christian Thoughts

Sprinkle of Glitter – Louise – Lifestyle, Baby & Beauty

Carolina Charm – Christina – Lifestyle, Baking & Baby

A.Liz Adventures – April – Lifestyle, Fashion & Baby

Joy the Baker – Joy – Baking

Tanya Burr – Tanya – Beauty

The Small Things Blog – Kate – Hair, Beauty, Style & Baby

I hope you enjoy checking out these great blogs! I certainly take a lot of inspiration from each & every one.

You can now e-mail me on lizziesomerset@gmail.com I’d love to hear from ya! Or as always you can comment below, you know I appreciate all of your comments & for reading along.

Enjoy your Sunday.

Blessings as always!

Lizzie XOXOXO

2 thoughts on “Blogs I Love

    1. Thanks for reading my blog Joanne. It’s reading blogs like these that gives me the inspiration to live my life a little better, to see the joys in things I wouldn’t have thought of myself. I hope you find one you like from the list of blogs I read. Lizzie XOXO

Leave a Reply

